Marking: Total 200 marks (50 per section); negative marking not stated Pattern from Woxsen's own blog post, written for MBA admissions; the UG version may differ. SAT can replace WAT.
English & verbal: About 1 of 4 sections (Language Proficiency, 50 of 200 marks), per Woxsen's blog
How selection works
Online application → WAT or SAT → personal interview (+ psychometric test) → composite score → provisional offer (accept within 7 days with commitment fee).
BBA / BBA (Hons); BA (Hons) Liberal Arts & Humanities — Economics, Psychology, Political Science, English, Business Studies etc.
Seats
Not published
Fees
2027-31 batch (official fee PDFs): BBA/BBA (Hons) academic fee ₹3.2 L (Yr 1), ₹3.65 L/yr (Yrs 2–4) + ₹60,000/yr learning resources + ₹50,000 one-time admission fee — 4-yr tuition total ₹17.05 L (3-yr BBA ₹12.8 L). BA (Hons): ₹1.85 L (Yr 1), ₹2.25 L/yr (Yrs 2–4) + ₹60,000/yr + ₹50,000 — 4-yr total ₹11.5 L. Hostel + food ₹3.35 L/yr (standard plan) extra.
not published
No college matches that filter.
Common questions
When is Woxsen WAT 2027?
Official 2027 dates are not out yet. Regular rounds continue to ~May 2027; session starts Aug 2027. Last year's exam was held on Rolling.
Who can apply for Woxsen WAT?
Class XII any stream from a recognised board, 55% aggregate; good English. Appearing students can apply. 25% seats reserved for Telangana domicile.
What is the Woxsen WAT exam pattern?
100 questions, 120 minutes. Language Proficiency (vocabulary, grammar); Quantitative Skills; Logical Reasoning; General Knowledge. Marking: Total 200 marks (50 per section); negative marking not stated
Which colleges accept Woxsen WAT?
Woxsen University.
How much English is in Woxsen WAT?
About 1 of 4 sections (Language Proficiency, 50 of 200 marks), per Woxsen's blog
How does selection work after Woxsen WAT?
Online application → WAT or SAT → personal interview (+ psychometric test) → composite score → provisional offer (accept within 7 days with commitment fee).